Unser Vorstand besteht aus folgenden Personen:

Vorsitzender
Landrat Stefan Mohrdieck
s.mohrdieck@muehlen-im-norden.de

Stv. Vorsitzender
Carsten Schmidt
Vizepräsident DGM
c.schmidt@muehlen-im-norden.de

Hans-Jakob Tiessen
praesident@lsv-sh.de

Uwe Karstens
muehlenuwe@t-online.de

Dr.-Ing. Karl-Ernst Bürkner
k.-e.buerkner@muehlen-im-norden.de

Dr. Jochen Hermann Vennebusch
jochen.vennebusch@hotmail.de

Vertreter S-H
Dr. Berthold Köster
Landesamt für Denkmalpflege S-H
Wall 47–51
24103 Kiel
berthold.koester@ld.landsh.de

Vertreter Hbg.
Albert Schett
Denkmalschutzamt Hamburg
Große Bleichen 30
20354 Hamburg
albert.schett@kb.hamburg.de

Geschäftsführer und Kassenwart
Tede Ibs
Bundesstraße 5 / Nr. 14
25719 Busenwurth
Mob.: 0160 4727167
t.ibs@muehlen-im-norden.de
geschaeftsfuehrer@muehlen-im-norden.de

Beauftragter Mühlentag
Roelf Hetzke
Kirchenweg 19
25795 Weddingstedt
Tel.: 0481 1781
r.hetzke@muehlen-im-norden.de

Stand 03-2021